The Club is run by a committee of volunteers holding the current positions below. Anyone wishing to join the Committee and help run the club, should speak to any one of the committee members.

    • President Dave Ferguson
    • Honorary President Jasper Carmichael
    • Vice President
    • Hon Secretary Marion Hunter
    • Hon Treasurer Yvonne Ferguson
    • Tennis Convener Niven Simpson
    • Membership Secretary Bob Porch
    • House Convener Werner Kittel
    • Squash Convener Chris Ferguson
    • Bar Convener Peter Bloomfield
    • Social Convener 
    • Committee Member Sonia Panchen